Under Construction

Purchase An Online Copy of Under Construction Through:
CD Baby By Clicking Here!

Purchase A Physical Copy of Under Construction Through:
CD Baby By Clicking Here!

Paypal By Clicking the Buy Now Link Below…

Tracklist for Under Construction:

  1. Blackberry Blossom
  2. Shady Grove
  3. Back Up and Push
  4. How Many Biscuits Can You Eat
  5. Shenendoah Falls/ Gold Rush
  6. White Dove
  7. Sweet Hour of Prayer
  8. Daniel Prayed
  9. Lord of the Dance
  10. Forked Deer
  11. Reuban’s Train
  12. Who Will Watch the Homeplace
  13. Black Mountain Rag
  14. Five Pounds of Possum
  15. Cluck Ol’ Hen

Under Construction

A flat-land family’s journey into traditional mountain music.  Released in 2003.